Incoming
9th Graders

 

Supply List

Summer Reading

Math Packets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

9th Grade

Welcome Wildcats! Some of you started with us in 6th grade, others are brand new to our campus and the IB Middle Years Programme. Depending on where you attended middle school, your first year in upper school at WAIS may take some getting used to. Like in our middle school, you will be assigned to one of two teams of teachers; House A and House B. These teachers make up the traditional Texas Core classes in your schedule. You will still have several other teachers in the other subject groups. To find contact information for your other teachers, check the appropriate page in the department section of our faculty.




House A

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Emily Arnold
 Emily.Arnold@springbranchisd.com
 Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Tracy Price
 Tracy.Price@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature
 TBA
 Bobby Delaney
 Robert.Delaney@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Adriana Conejo
 Adriana.ConejoMendoza@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


  House B

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Angela Juarez 
 Angela.Juarez@springbranchisd.com
 Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Daniel Robison
 Daniel.Robison@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature
 TBA
 Kathy Oxspring
 Mary.Oxspring@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Paul Skudder
 Paul.Skudder@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


  Dual Language

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Adriana Conejo
 Adriana.ConejoMendoza@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA