Incoming
8th Graders

 

Supply List

Summer Reading

Math Packets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

8th Grade

Your final year of middle school, and the third year in the IB Middle Years Programme. The schedule and general setup of your day will be similar to previous years.  By the end of this year, you'll have a couple high school credits and be well prepared to enter the upper school. You've completed your middle school mathematics courses, and are in a mathematics course for high school credit. You are also earning high school credit for your language acquisition course.



Family A

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Patty Carr
 Patricia.Carr@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Samantha Winkelman
 Samantha.Winkelman@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Shelly Horne
 Shelly.Horne@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


 Family B

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Kelsey Cline
 Kelsey.Cline@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Fernanda Pierre
 Fernanda.Pierre3@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Tom Moutoux
 Thomas.Moutoux@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


Dual Language

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Jessica Estrada
 Jessica.Estrada@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA