Incoming
7th Graders

 

Supply List

Summer Reading

Math Packets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7th Grade

Welcome back! This year at WAIS you'll continue your studies across the different subject groups in the IB Middle Years Programme. The family structure and general day-to-day schedule is similar to sixth grade at WAIS.




Family A

Name
Email Address
Subject Group
Class Content on
Kristin Thompson
Kristin.Thompson@springbranchisd.com
Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
TBA
Ellene Polidore
Ellene.Polidore@springbranchisd.com
Mathematics
TBA
Jim Isleib
James.Isleib@springbranchisd.com
Sciences
TBA


Family B

Name
Email Address
Subject Group
Class Content on
Rachel Rose
Rachel.Rose@springbranchisd.com
Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
TBA
Vanya Dimitrova
Vanya.Dimitrova@springbranchisd.com
Mathematics
TBA
Seda Dawson
Seda.Dawson@springbranchisd.com
Sciences
TBA


Dual Language

Name
Email Address
Subject Group
Class Content on
Jessica Estrada
Jessica.Estrada@springbranchisd.com
Sciences
TBA