Incoming
6th Graders

 

Orientation Packet

Supply List

Summer Reading

Math Packets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

6th Grade

Welcome new Westchester Wildcats! This is a big step for you, not only from one school to another, but from elementary to middle school. Most of you are moving from a neighborhood school near your home, to a district choice offering that provides challenging classes through the IB Middle Years Programme. It may be difficult at times, and you might be nervous, but you have a whole team of teachers ready to help you throughout the year.

In addition to the classes with the three teacher teams in each family, students also have several electives. For elective courses, teacher contact information and locations for course content can be found on the department pages. Students in the Dual Language program are still in one of the two families, but there is a slight difference or two in their schedules.




Family A

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Melanie Morrison
 Melanie.Morrison@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Barbara Stephens
 Barbara.Stephens@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Christina Carrizales
 Christina.Carrizales@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


 Family B

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Julie Labrie
 Julie.Labrie@springbranchisd.com
 Language & Literature / Individuals & Societies
 TBA
 Kenneth Anisiobi
 Kenneth.Anisiobi@springbranchisd.com
 Mathematics
 TBA
 Kim Montgomery
 Kimberly.Montgomery@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA


Dual Language

 Name
 Email Address
 Subject Group
 Class Content on
 Jessica Estrada
 Jessica.Estrada@springbranchisd.com
 Sciences
 TBA