Lady Tigers Track and Field

Minimize

Lady Tigers Track and Field

Head Coach- Zach Morgan (Distance, Sprints, Relays)

Asst. Coach- Alicia Maples (Sprints, Relays, Jumps)

Asst. Coach- John Heiser (Throws)

Asst. Coach- Jose Razo (Distance, Jumps)



2017 Varsity Track and Field Schedule 

Date

Meet

Site

Sat. Feb. 11

Spring ISD Invitational

Spring HS Spring, TX

Sat. Feb. 18

Will Taylor Relays

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Sat. Feb 25

Crusader Relays

Strake Jesuit HS Houston, TX

Fri. Mar. 3

Cougar Relays

Tomball HS Houston, TX

Thurs. Mar 9

Spring Branch ISD Relays

Stratford HS Houston, TX

Thurs-Sat. March 23-25

Victor Lopez Classic

Rice University Houston, TX

Sat. Apr. 1

Mickey Riggs Relays

Houston Christian HS Houston, TX

Tue-Wed Apr. 11-12

District 15-6A Championship

Stratford HS Houston, TX

Wed-Thurs Apr. 19-20

Area 15/16-6A Championship*

Klein HS Klein, TX

Fri-Sat Apr. 28-29

Region II Championship*

Baylor University Waco, TX

Fri-Sat. May 12-13

UIL State Championship*

University of Texas Austin, TX










*Varsity Qualifiers Only

Bold- District and post season meets


2017 Junior Varsity/Freshman Track and Field Schedule 

Date

Meet

Site

Wed. Feb 8

Alief Elisk

Crump Stadium Houston, TX

Thurs. Feb 16

Stratford

Stratford HS Houston, TX

Wed. Feb 22

Spring Woods

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Wed. March 8

Katy Tompkins

Tompkins HS Katy, TX

Wed. March 22

Katy Taylor

Taylor HS Katy, TX

Wed. March 29

Spring Woods

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Thurs. April 6

District 15-6A Championship

Klein HS Klein, TX


 






Bold- District Meet





Powered by Translate
Powered by Translate
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate