Coaching Staff

Head Coach- Zach Morgan zachary.morgan@springbranchisd.com 

Asst. Coach- Alicia Maples (Jumps, Relays, Sprints)

Asst. Coach- John Heiser (Shot Put, Discus)

Asst. Coach- Jose Razo (Jumps)

Asst. Coach- Melissa Pabon (Distance)







Announcements

Minimize

Parent and Athlete meeting Tuesday January 9th at 6:30pm in SWHS Cafeteria.  

All athletes practice Monday January 15th at 7:00am, meet on the track. 



2018 Meet Schedule

Minimize
2018 Varsity Track and Field Schedule 

Date

Meet

Site

Wed. Jan. 24

Memorial Tri Meet

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Sat. Feb. 10

Spring ISD Relays

Spring HS Spring, TX

Sat. Feb. 17

Memorial Will Taylor Relays

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Sat. Feb 24

Strake Jesuit Crusader Relays

Strake Jesuit HS Houston, TX

Fri. Mar. 2

Tomball Cougar Relays

Tomball HS Tomball, TX

Thurs. Mar 8

La Porte Bayshore Olympics

La Porte HS La Porte, TX

Thurs-Sat. March 22-24

Rice Victor Lopez Classic

Rice University Houston, TX

Tues-Thurs. Apr. 3-5

District 15-6A Championship

Stratford HS Houston, TX

Wed-Thurs Apr. 18-19

Area 15/16-6A Championship*

Klein ISD Memorial Stadium Klein, TX

Fri-Sat Apr. 27-28

Region II 6A Championship*

Baylor University Waco, TX

Fri-Sat. May 11-12

UIL State Championship*

University of Texas Austin, TX


Bold- District and post season meets

*Varsity Qualifiers Only


2018 Freshman/Junior Varsity Schedule  

Date

Meet

Site

Wed. Jan. 24

Memorial Tri Meet

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Thurs. Feb. 15

Seven Lakes Spartan Relays

Seven Lakes HS Katy, TX

Wed. Feb. 21

Spring Woods Tiger Relays

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Thurs. Mar 1

Paetow Panther Relays

Paetow HS Houston, TX

Wed. Mar. 7

Tompkins Falcon Relays

Tompkins HS Katy, TX

Wed. Mar. 21

Taylor Mustang Relays

Taylor HS Katy, TX

Wed. Mar. 28

Memorial Dual Meet

Memorial HS Houston, TX

Wed. Apr. 4

Sub Varsity District 15-6A Championship

Klein Memorial Stadium Klein, TX



Bold- District Meet