Coaches

Minimize

Head Coach

Zach Morgan 

 



 Print  
 Print  

Up Coming Events

Minimize

2016 Girl's Cross Country Schedule

Date

Meet

Site

Sat. Aug. 27

Kingwood Classmate Challenge

Kingwood HS Kingwood, TX

Fri. Sept. 2

Falcon Invitational

Taylor Lake Village ParkTaylor Lake Village, TX

Fri. Sept. 9

Klein ISD Invitational

Spring Creek Park Tomball, TX

Sat. Sept. 17

SBISD Invitational

Nottingham Park Houston, TX

Sat. Sept. 24

Hillacious Invitational

Brenham HS Brenham, TX

Sat. Oct. 1

Wildcat Invitational

Cypress Woods HS

Sat. Oct. 8

Berkat Tune Up

Spring Creek Park Tomball, TX

Wed. Oct. 19

District 15-6A Championship

Nottingham Park Houston, TX

Sat. Oct. 29

Region II Championship*

Lynn Creek Park Grand Prairie, TX

Sat. Nov. 12

UIL State Championship*

Old Settlers Park Round Rock, TX

 














*varsity only 

Bold district and post season meets                                                                    


 Print