Stratford Spartans


Powered by Translate



Contact Information

About Us


Mary Jackson (Room 236)

Lauren Yonkin (Room 350)

Executive Board:

Ellie Pena - President

Jasmine Choi - Vice President

Presley Graves - Student Relations

Allie Rincon - Secretary

Ellie Gex - Treasurer

Kaitlyn Kwon - Historian

Ben Howell - Parliamentarian

Emma Holland - Philantropist

Committee Chairs:

Catherine Parnell - Philanthropy

Sean Daly - Energy and Environment

Kyle Goodson - D.A.S.H.

Katherine Kaiser - Pride and Patriotism 

Underclassmen Officers:

Cullen Hannigan - 11th Grade President

Zamar Salas - 11th Grade VP

Taylor Yun - 10th Grade President

Maddie Dawson - 10th Grade VP

Service Opportunities


  • Pull tabs for Ronald McDonald House - 1pt/5 pull tabs - 15pts max(75 tabs)
  • Surveys - 7pts (outside MJ’s room)
  • Donut Money - $5 = 5pts- 5pts max
  • Games - 5pts home - 7pts away (No more selfies unless they rip your ticket!)
  • Family Dinner/Activity - TBD with your families - 10pts each
  • Choir/Band concerts - 7pts
  • Play - 7pts
  • Cans 1pt/2 cans

SHS Student Council Announcements



Remember meetings are in Room 350!!

Check out the Calendar for all thing StuCo :)

STUCO 2017-2018 T-SHIRT- $10 - Stop by Room 236 or text your Family to purchase!



Where are you with points?? Check below!

Click HERE for the spreadsheet for 4TH 6 WEEKS!! (Req. 80)

Have questions about points?

Come by Room 236 for more information!

Why do we do the activities we do?? Check it out HERE



If you missed anything come find your group leader or stop by Mrs. Jackson room (236)

    • Check your points!
    • Things get lost (We’re all human!). Check your points on the spreadsheet, and make sure that they are accurate. Feel free to text Allie Rincon for any problems, and don’t wait until the last minute! 



Welcome Class of 2021 Representatives!!!

Connor Able

Drew Arend

Kate Ashmore

Ella Broom

Cade Cox

Jameson Cronin

Samantha de la Moriniere

Karley Egger

Chelsea Gorman

Grace Goodson

Lindsey Guel

Andrew Holland

Lars Krosby

Brooke Krosby

Reese Leif

Will Moak

Valeria Noguera

Yutaek Oh

Emma Painter

Cade Parnell

Caroline Parnell

Caroline Paul

Brett Payne

Emma Raley

Lucy Saegert

Wes Sage

Nathan Siciliano

Charlotte (Cha-Cha) Stinson

Sarah Stinson

Ashlyn Tompkins

Sara Yazdi