Resources

Minimize

Algebra 1 Accelerated

Online Textbook

  • Username: Coming Soon  
  • Password: TBA 

 

Khan Academy

Online Graphing Calculator

 

Algebra Accelerated

Minimize


Algebra Tutorials

 Wright - F205 - Tuesday -  7:45 am - 8:15am 

Wright - F205 - Tuesday -  3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Alfaro - F202 - Thursday -  3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Algebra 1 Formula Chart

Graph Paper


*These assignments and dates are subject to change based on the needs of the class.


Week of 12/11/17

 

Monday 12/11/17
OBJECTIVE: Systems of Equations using Substitution
HOMEWORK: TB: Pg. 347 #8-22 evens, 23 – 24  

Tuesday 12/12/17
OBJECTIVE: Systems of Equations using Substitution
CLASSWORK: Practice 6-2 ws
HOMEWORK:  TB: Pg. 363 #1-8
                                                                                                 
Wednesday 12/13/17
OBJECTIVE:  Quiz 2-3
HOMEWORK: None

Thursday 12/14/17  
 
OBJECTIVE:   Logic Puzzles
HOMEWORK:  None 

Friday 12/15/17  
OBJECTIVE:  Logic Puzzles
HOMEWORK:  Have a Great and Safe Holiday



Week of 12/04/17


Monday 12/04/17
OBJECTIVE: Review for Test 2-3 
CLASSWORK: Practice 6-5 ws
HOMEWORK: TB: Pg. 327 # 1-17

Tuesday 12/05/17
OBJECTIVE:   Review for Test 2-3    
CLASSWORK: TB: Pg. 325-326 #11-34, and 45-53
HOMEWORK:  Complete Review and Study
                                                                                                 
Wednesday 12/06/17  
OBJECTIVE:   Test 2-3
HOMEWORK:  None

Thursday 12/07/17    
OBJECTIVE:  Graphing Systems of Linear Equations
HOMEWORK: Practice 6-1 ws

Friday 12/08/17  
OBJECTIVE: Graphing Systems of Linear Equations
CLASSWORK: TB: Pg. 338-339 #10-40 evens
HOMEWORK:  Finish Classwork





Week of 11/27/17


Monday 11/27/17
OBJECTIVE: Solving Compound Inequalities 
HOMEWORK: Practice 5-4 ws

Tuesday 11/28/17
OBJECTIVE:   Solving Compound Inequalities
CLASSWORK: TB: Pg. 308-311 #6-32 even, and 44-47 all
HOMEWORK:  Finish Classwork
                                                                                                 
Wednesday 11/29/17    8th grade Field Trip 
OBJECTIVE:   Inequalities
CLASSWORK: Skills Practice 5-3/5-4 ws
HOMEWORK:  None

Thursday 11/30/17    
OBJECTIVE:  Graphing Linear Inequalities
HOMEWORK: Practice 5-6 ws

Friday 12/01/17  
OBJECTIVE: Graphing Linear Inequalities
CLASSWORK: TB: Pg. 320-321 #10-32
HOMEWORK:  Finish Classwork


 

 

Test/Quiz Dates

Minimize

Upcoming  Quiz:

  • Wednesday 12/13/17

 

Upcoming Test:

  • TBA

 

**Dates are subject to change.

Extra Practice

Minimize

The online textbook is a great resource for tutorial videos and extra practice.