Resources

Minimize

Algebra 1 Accelerated

Online Textbook

  • Username: Coming Soon  
  • Password: TBA 

 

Khan Academy

Online Graphing Calculator

 

Algebra Accelerated

Minimize


Algebra Tutorials

 Wright - F205 - Tuesday -  7:45 am - 8:15am 

Wright - F205 - Tuesday -  3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Alfaro - F202 - Wednesday -  3:40 pm - 4:25 pm

Algebra 1 Formula Chart

Graph Paper


*These assignments and dates are subject to change based on the needs of the class.

 

Week of 05/21/18


Monday 05/21/18
OBJECTIVE:  Final Review Part I
HOMEWORK: Complete Review and Study

Tuesday 05/22/18
OBJECTIVE:  Final Review Part II
HOMEWORK: Complete Review and Study
                                                                                                 
Wednesday 05/23/18
OBJECTIVE:  Final Review Part III
HOMEWORK: Complete Review and Study

Thursday 05/24/18
OBJECTIVE:  Final Review Part IV
HOMEWORK: Complete Review and Study

Friday 05/25/18
OBJECTIVE:  Review for Final
HOMEWORK: Study for Finals



Week of 05/14/18


Monday 05/14/18
OBJECTIVE:  Radical Expressions
CLASSWORK: Simplifying Radical Expressions/Practice 11-6 ws
HOMEWORK:  Finish Classwork

Tuesday 05/15/18
OBJECTIVE:  Operations with Radicals
CLASSWORK: TB: Pg. 637-638 #2-24 even 
HOMEWORK: None 
                                                                                                 
Wednesday 05/16/18
OBJECTIVE: Science STAAR Test
CLASSWORK: Skills Practice 10-3 ws
HOMEWORK: None 

Thursday 05/17/18
OBJECTIVE:  Social Studies STAAR Test
CLASSWORK: Finish Skills Practice 10-3 ws/Job Application Project
HOMEWORK: None 
 
Friday 05/18/18
OBJECTIVE:  Logic Puzzles
CLASSWORK: Job Application Project/Logic Puzzle
HOMEWORK:  None 


 



 


 



 



 


 

Test/Quiz Dates

Minimize

Upcoming  Quiz:

  • TBA


Upcoming Test:

  • Final Exam: See Schedule



**Dates are subject to change.


Extra Practice

Minimize

The online textbook is a great resource for tutorial videos and extra practice.