2018 Golf Classic

Chairs: Scooter Hicks and Jay Sartain

Sunday, April 15, 2018

BlackHorse Golf Course

8 a.m. - Registration and Breakfast

More information

Eagle Clubhouse Sponsor

Mobile Pro Shop Sponsor

Hole-in-One Car Sponsor

Hole-in-One Cash Sponsor

Golf Balls and Tees Sponsor


Golf Cart Sponsor

Stantec Drive for Scholarships

Breakfast Donated by

Lunch Donated by