teachers

Electives Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Subject Phone Number Email
Ms. Rodriguez Art 1 713-251-4173 elizabeth.rodriguezguillen@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Majmudar Art 2 713-251-4174 veronica.rendon-majmudar@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Luna Orchestra 713-251-4128 marisol.luna@springbranchisd.com
Mr. Polnick Band 713-251-4122 david.polnick@springbranchisd.com
Mr. Kelsey Band  713-251-4120 jeremy.kelsey@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Snelling Choir 713-251-4124 Elizabeth.Snelling@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Littlefield Robotic 713-251-4154 Andrea.Littlefield@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Reyes Spanish 713-251-4193 Alice.Reyes@springbranchisd.com
Coach Seve PE/Athletics 713-251-4175 sevestino.ramirez@springbranchisd.com
Coach Grochmall PE/Athletics 713-251-4176 hope.grochmall@springbranchisd.com
Coach Hogeda PE/Athletics 713-251-4176 leticia.hogeda@springbranchisd.com
Coach Silva PE/Athletics 713-251-4175 cesar.silvaarechiga@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Reichard ELA/ESL 713-251-4239 Mollie.Reichard@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Monteith  Literacy  713-251-4243 Brooke.Monteith@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Wall  Literacy 713-251-4159 Shannon.Wall@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Haag  Literacy 713-251-4192 dana.haag@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Holmes  Literacy  713-251-4180 Meghan.Holmes@springbranchisd.com