teachers

6th Grade Teacher Contact Information

Welcome 6th graders! If you have questions, please contact Ms. White, Ms. Green or someone in the front office to help you figure out any questions you might have.


Teacher Subject Phone Number Email
Ms. Gomez Math 713-251-4240 Stephanie.Gomez@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Adams Math 713-251-4138 Asya.Adams@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Lenderman Humanities 713-251-4137 kristian.lenderman@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Quiroz Humanities 713-251-4158 Andrea.Quiroz@springbranchisd.com
Mr. Jaffe Humanities  713-251-4181 Brian.Jaffe@springbranchisd.com

Social Studies
713-251-4181 @springbranchisd.com

Social Studies 713-251-4129 @springbranchisd.com
Ms. William Science 713-251-4163 @springbranchisd.com  
Ms. Rangel Science 713-251-4160 Alejandra.Rangel@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Reichard ESL ELA 713-251-4239 mollie.reichard@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Monteith Literacy 713-251-4243 Brooke.Monteith@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Wall Literacy
 713-251-4159 Shannon.Wall@springbranchisd.com
Ms. Haag Literacy  713-251-4192 dana.haag@springbranchisd.com 
Ms. Holmes Literacy  713-251-4180  Meghan.Holmes@springbranchisd.com 



Powered by Translate

Reading Intervention
Reading Intervention