FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

(Listed by Department)

Administrative Offices

 
ATHLETICS
Assistant Athletic Trainer | Christina Jacquez Christina.Jacquez@SpringBranchISD.com
Athletic Trainer | Rochelle Abrams
Rochelle.Abrams@SpringBranchISD.com
Baseball | Jeremy York Jeremy.York@SpringBranchISD.com
Basketball - Boys | Dave Lay Newman.Lay@SpringBranchISD.com
Basketball - Girls | Jyusef Larry Jyusef.Larry@SpringBranchISD.com
Cross Country | Vicki Bevan Vicki.Bevan@SpringBranchISD.com
Football | Gary Koch, Campus Athletic Coordinator Gary.Koch@SpringBranchISD.com
Golf | Holly Paulk Holly.Paulk@SpringBranchISD.com
Soccer - Boys | Jason Zimmerman Jason.Zimmerman@SpringBranchISD.com
Soccer - Girls | Lindley Amarantos Lindley.Amarantos@SpringBranchISD.com
Swimming/Diving | Jason Mauss Jason.Mauss@SpringBranchISD.com
Softball | Stephanie Mosley Stephanie.Mosley@SpringBranchISD.com
Tennis | Budd Booth Budd.Booth@SpringBranchISD.com
Track & Field - Boys | Richard Ruez Richard.Ruez@SpringBranchISD.com
Track & Field - Girls | Vicki Bevan Vicki.Bevan@SpringBranchISD.com
Volleyball | Beth Gammill, Asst. Athletic Coordinator Beth.Gammill@SpringBranchISD.com
 
ATTENDANCE
Janie Sosa, 10th & 12th Grades Janie.Sosa@SpringBranchISD.com
Rhonda Reese, 9th & 11th Grades Rhonda.Reese@SpringBranchISD.com
 
CAREER & TECHNOLOGY
Lori Baker, Department chair Lori.Baker@SpringBranchISD.com
Noel Bayaborda Hedzelitonoel.Bayaborda@SpringBranchISD.com
Jyusef Larry Jyusef.Larry@SpringBranchISD.com
Melissa Macha Melissa.Macha@SpringBranchISD.com
John Noel John.Noel@SpringBranchISD.com
Holly Paulk Holly.Paulk@SpringBranchISD.com
Jim Pittman James.Pittman@SpringBranchISD.com
Tracy Purvis Tracy.Purvis@SpringBranchISD.com
Linda Robin Linda.Robin@SpringBranchISD.com
Hillary Schulze  Hillary.Schulze@SpringBranchISD.com
Patrick Sombilla Patrick.Sombilla@SpringBranchISD.com
Lee Vaughn Robert.Vaughn@SpringBranchISD.com
Victoria Walker Victoria.Walker@SpringBranchISD.com
 
CLINIC
Ellen Ledgard, Registered Nurse Mary.Ledgard@SpringBranchISD.com
Minga Wu, Nursing Assistant Minga.Wu@SpringBranchISD.com
 
COUNSELORS
Graciely Hudec, Students Last Name (A-Cl) Graciely.Hudec@SpringBranchISD.com
Kelly Turner, Students Last Name (Co-Go) Kelly.Turner@SpringBranchISD.com
Stephanie Jackson, Students Last Name (Gr-K) Stephanie.Jackson2@SpringBranchISD.com
Karie Culbertson, Students Last Name (L-O) Karie.Culbertson@SpringBranchISD.com
Whitney McMillan, Students Last Name (P-So) Whitney.McMillan@SpringBranchISD.com
Crystal Watts, Students Last Name (Sp-Z) Crystal.Watts@SpringBranchISD.com
Rebecca New, College Rep/Scholarship Assistant    Rebecca.New@SpringBranchISD.com
Kymberly Soto, Counselor Assistant Kymberly.Soto@SpringBranchISD.com
Sophie Fronk, Wellness Coordinator  Sophie.Fronk@SpringBranchISD.com 
Traci West, 504/STAT Coordinator  Traci.West@SpringBranchISD.com 
 
ENGLISH
Kimberly York, Department Chair Kimberly.York@SpringBranchISD.com
Michelle Ammon Sharon.Ammon@SpringBranchISD.com
Erin Buckles  Erin.Buckles@SpringBranchISD.com 
Alan Noel Harrison  Alan.Harrison@SpringBranchISD.com 
Leslie Iler Leslie.Iler@SpringBranchISD.com
Lindsay Jasek Lindsay.Jasek@SpringBranchISD.com
Mark Jenkins  Mark.Jenkins@SpringBranchISD.com 
Laura Kohlmaier Laura.Kohlmaier@SpringBranchISD.com
Jamie Navarro Jamie.Navarro@SpringBranchISD.com
Emily Newton Emily.Newton@SpringBranchISD.com
Patti Nommensen Patricia.Nommensen@SpringBranchISD.com
Adam Schoen Adam.Schoen@SpringBranchISD.com
Krisi Shaver Krisi.Shaver@SpringBranchISD.com
Lauren Shelley Lauren.Shelley@SpringBranchISD.com
Mary Smith Mary.Smith@SpringBranchISD.com
Melanie Soles Melanie.Soles@SpringBranchISD.com
Christopher Villarreal Christopher.Villarreal@SpringBranchISD.com 
Russell Wichmann Russell.Wichmann@SpringBranchISD.com
Betsy Young  Elizabeth.Young@SpringBranchISD.com
 
ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE (ESL)
Ronnie Connell, Department Chair  Ronald.Connell@SpringBranchISD.com
 
FINE ARTS
BandDavid Kastor, Department Chair David.Kastor@SpringBranchISD.com
MarkettesHeather Boerke Heather.Boerke@SpringBranchISD.com
MarkettesCissy Caldwell  Cecilia.Caldwell@SpringBranchISD.com
Crystal Fiocchi Crystal.Fiocchi@SpringBranchISD.com
Marilyn Guerinot Marilyn.Guerinot@SpringBranchISD.com
ChoirLawrence Johnson, Jr. Lawrence.Johnson@SpringBranchISD.com
Theatre | Tiffany Conner Tiffany.Conner@SpringBranchISD.com
TheatreNicole Morgan Nicole.Morgan@SpringBranchISD.com
OrchestraDanielle Prontka Danielle.Prontka@SpringBranchISD.com
Choir | Sarah Stagg Sarah.Stagg@SpringBranchISD.com
Cameron Sands Cameron.Sands@SpringBranchISD.com
OrchestraBingiee Shiu Bingiee.Shiu@SpringBranchISD.com
BandSuzanne Thompson Suzanne.Thompson@SpringBranchISD.com
DebateCecil Trent Cecil.Trent@SpringBranchISD.com
 
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Susan Sisler, Department Chair Susan.Sisler@SpringBranchISD.com
Yoset Altamirano Yoset.Altamirano@SpringBranchISD.com
Rafaela Berrones Rafaela.Berrones@SpringBranchISD.com
Ivan Campos Ivan.Campos@SpringBranchISD.com
Carla James Maria.James@springbranchisd.com
Becky Jungklaus  Rebecca.Jungklaus@SpringBranchISD.com 
Ellen Lusher Ellen.Lusher@SpringBranchISD.com
Manuel Rodriguez Manuel.Rodriguez@SpringBranchISD.com
Luis Romero Luis.Romero2@SpringBranchISD.com
Rene Rosales, Asst. Athletic Coordinator Rene.Rosales@SpringBranchISD.com
Lisa Tames Lisa.Tames@SpringBranchISD.com
Gilberto Velez Gilberto.Velez@SpringBranchISD.com
 
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
Jean Landry, Testing Coordinator Regina.Landry@SpringBranchISD.com
Terri McLaughlin, I-Coach Teresa.McLaughlin@SpringBranchISD.com
 
LIBRARY
Renae Van Zeelst, Head Librarian Jacquelyn.VanZeelst@springbranchisd.com
Marissa Zdenek, Assistant
Marissa.Zdenek@SpringBranchISD.com
 
MATHEMATICS
Melanie Christie, Department Chair Meliane.Christie@SpringBranchISD.com
Trevi Biles Trevi.Biles@SpringBranchISD.com
Rachel Briscoe Rachel.Briscoe@SpringBranchISD.com
Lelia Culpepper Lelia.Culpepper@SpringBranchISD.com
Sara Daniel Sara.Daniel@SpringBranchISD.com
Lindsay Dickerson  Lindsay.Dickerson@SpringBranchISD.com
Kelsey Earnest Kelsey.Earnest@SpringBranchISD.com
Mike Faherty Mike.Faherty@SpringBranchISD.com
Phil Harter Philip.Harter@SpringBranchISD.com
Callie Stahl Callie.Stahl@SpringBranchISD.com
Jennifer Kauffman Jennifer.Kauffman@SpringBranchISD.com
Stephanie Mosley Stephanie.Mosley@SpringBranchISD.com
Ray Murphree Ray.Murphree@SpringBranchISD.com
Andi Owen Andrea.Owen@SpringBranchISD.com
Vincent Quinones Vincent.Quinones@SpringBranchISD.com
Kelly Ramirez Kelly.Ramirez@SpringBranchISD.com
Sara Robertson Sara.Robertson2@SpringBranchISD.com
Bart Shirley John.Shirley@SpringBranchISD.com
Zoe Vilandos Zoe.Vilandos@SpringBranchISD.com
Michelle Watts Michelle.Watts@SpringBranchISD.com
 
MEDIA
Holly Hartman, Department Chair Holly.Hartman@SpringBranchISD.com
Sharon Clark  Sharon.Clark@SpringBranchISD.com 
Jacqueline Marshall Jacqueline.Marshall@SpringBranchISD.com

PE
Beth Gammill, Department Chair Beth.Gammill@SpringBranchISD.com
Vicki Bevan Vicki.Bevan@SpringBranchISD.com
Gary Koch Gary.Koch@SpringBranchISD.com
Dave Lay Newman.Lay@SpringBranchISD.com
Richard Ruez Richard.Ruez@SpringBranchISD.com
 
PRINCIPALS
Lisa Weir, Building Principal Lisa.Weir@SpringBranchISD.com
Dawn Cole, Associate Principal Dawn.Cole@SpringBranchISD.com
Toby Day, Asst Principal, Freshmen Toby.Day@SpringBranchISD.com
Kathy Crain, Asst. Principal, Sophomores Katherine.Crain@SpringBranchISD.com
Catherine Pavone, Asst. Principal, Juniors
Catherine.Pavone@SpringBranchISD.com
Geoff Dixon, Asst. Principal, Seniors Geoffrey.Dixon@SpringBranchISD.com
 
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
Diane Balch, Registrar Lorinda.Balch@SpringBranchISD.com
Angela Prade, Registrar Assistant Angela.Prade@SpringBranchISD.com
 
SCIENCE
Jo Ann Strait, Department Chair Jo.Strait@SpringBranchISD.com
Julie Barras Julie.Barras@SpringBranchISD.com
Howard Bermel Howard.Bermel@SpringBranchISD.com
Kim Buffey Kim.Buffey@SpringBranchISD.com
Alex Dewey Alex.Dewey@SpringBranchISD.com
Baily Dizdar Baily.Dizdar@SpringBranchISD.com
Alicia Doffing Alicia.Doffing@SpringBranchISD.com
Anthony Duke Anthony.Duke@SpringBranchISD.com
Bob Frausto Robert.Frausto@SpringBranchISD.com
John Husted John.Husted@SpringBranchISD.com
Joshua Kehr  Joshua.Kehr@SpringBranchISD.com 
Jisun Kim  Jisun.Kim@SpringBranchISD.com 
Melissa Macha Melissa.Macha@SpringBranchISD.com
Michelle Marcil Michelle.Marcil@SpringBranchISD.com
Kevin Nebel  Kevin.Nebel@SpringBranchISD.com 
Tamara Nixon Tamara.Nixon@SpringBranchISD.com
Ann Rogers Ann.Rogers@SpringBranchISD.com
Justin Schreer Justin.Schreer@SpringBranchISD.com
Jeff Smith Jeffery.Smith@SpringBranchISD.com
Jason Zimmerman Jason.Zimmerman@SpringBranchISD.com
 
SOCIAL STUDIES
Glen Walton, Department Chair Glen.Walton@SpringBranchISD.com
Lindley Amarantos Lindley.Amarantos@SpringBranchISD.com
Ira Lee Benjamins Ira.Benjamins@SpringBranchISD.com
Sherri Boyd Sherri.Boyd@SpringBranchISD.com
Nicholas Cooprider  Nicholas.Cooprider@SpringBranchISD.com 
Craig Cripps Craig.Cripps@SpringBranchISD.com
Mikel Ellison Mikel.Ellison@SpringBranchISD.com
Anthony Gallos Anthony.Gallos@SpringBranchISD.com
Kim Goodwin-Griffin Margaret.Goodwin-Griffin@SpringBranchISD.com
Colin Huseman Colin.Huseman@SpringBranchISD.com 
Kyla Hutson Kyla.Hutson@SpringBranchISD.com
Brian Jasek Brian.Jasek@SpringBranchISD.com
James Johnson James.Johnson@SpringBranchISD.com 
Wade Lytal James.Lytal@SpringBranchISD.com
Pat Mantei Patricia.Mantei@springbranchisd.com
Jason Mauss Jason.Mauss@SpringBranchISD.com
Doug Pickett Douglas.Pickett@SpringBranchISD.com
Mary Reed Mary.Reed@SpringBranchISD.com
Jenna Rosen Jenna.Rosen@SpringBranchISD.com
Kristy Sanderson Kristy.Sanderson@SpringBranchISD.com
Laurie Schultz Laurie.Schultz@SpringBranchISD.com
Jeremy York Jeremy.York@SpringBranchISD.com
Ralph Zema Ralph.Zema@SpringBranchISD.com
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Amy Lipp, Department Chair Amy.Lipp@SpringBranchISD.com
Sharon Hodges, Campus IEP Specialist  Sharon.Hodges@SpringBranchISD.com
Traci West, 504/STAT Coordinator  Traci.West@SpringBranchISD.com 
Lee Ann Berk Lee.Berk@SpringBranchISD.com
Budd Booth Budd.Booth@SpringBranchISD.com
Brian Bradford Brian.Bradford@SpringBranchISD.com
Teresa Brady Teresa.Brady@SpringBranchISD.com
Paul Bryan Paul.Bryan@SpringBranchISD.com
Melissa Clary Melissa.Clary@SpringBranchISD.com
Kay Coleman, Dyslexia  Elizabeth.Coleman@SpringBranchISD.com 
Gail Evensen  Gail.Evensen@SpringBranchISD.com 
Dominiq Harris  Dominiq.Harris@SpringBranchISD.com 
Paula Harris, LSSP Paula.Harris@SpringBranchISD.com 
Kimberly Howell  Kimberly.Howell@SpringBranchISD.com 
Paige Johnson  Paige.Johnson@SpringBranchISD.com 
Joshua Lowe  Joshua.Lowe@SpringBranchISD.com
Rosa Robles, Apple Para  Rosa.Robles@SpringBranchISD.com 
Martha Soto  Martha.Soto@SpringBranchISD.com 
Phoebe Stephenson  Phoebe.Stephenson@SpringBranchISD.com 
Erin Stevenson-Bennett Martha.Stevenson-Bennett@SpringBranchISD.com
Barbara Waligura Barbara.Waligura@SpringBranchISD.com
Dina Whitney Dina.Whitney@SpringBranchISD.com
 
SUPPORT SERVICES
Renee Slattery, Support Specialist Renee.Slattery@SpringBranchISD.com
Vernette Shaffer, Financial Bookkeeper Vernette.Shaffer@SpringBranchISD.com