Room 1

Mrs. Sparkman

Mrs. Davila

Bilingual Prek-3

Contact Information

Email: Beatrice.Sparkman@springbranchisd.com

Email: erika.davila@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7936

Room 2

Mrs. Fritz

Mrs. Rodriguez

ESL / MAIN Prek-3

Contact Information

Email: catherine.fritz@springbranchisd.com

Email: Betty.Nerie@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7937

Room 3

Gross Motor

Ms. Jimenez

Contact Information

Email: Elvia.Jimenez@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7938

Room 4

Mrs. Doyle

Mrs. Vela

ESL / MAIN Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Shannon.Doyle@springbranchisd.com

Email: Rosa.Vela@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7939

Room 5

Mrs. Tapia

Ms. Onofre

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: elsie.tapia@springbranchisd.com            

Email: Mayra.Onofre@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7940

Room 6

Mrs. Cotrino

Mrs. Gonzalez

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Sandra.Cotrino@springbranchisd.com

Email: Hayde.Gonzalez@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7941

Room 7

Mrs. Keane - Jameson

Mrs. Aguilar

PPCD

Contact Information

Email: Jessica.Keane@springbranchisd.com

Email: Veronica.Aguilar@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7942

Room 8

Mr. Slack

Mrs. Polk

PPCD

Contact Information

Email: Paul.Slack@springbranchisd.com

Email: mildred.polk@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7943

Room 9

Mrs. Bradley

Ms. Nerie

ESL / MAIN Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Haley.Bradley@springbranchisd.com

Email: Betty.Nerie@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7944

Room 10

Mrs. Swope

Ms. Camarillo

ESL / MAIN Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Emily.Swope@springbranchisd.com

Email: Silbiana.Camarillo@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7945

Room 11

Mrs. Siso

Mrs. Calderon

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Cira.Siso@springbranchisd.com

Email: marisol.calderonrivera@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7946

Room 12

Mrs. Brady

Mrs. Loyola

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Patricia.Brady@springbranchisd.com

Email: joane.loyola@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7947

Room 13

Mrs. Caballero

Mrs. Tritico

ESL / MAIN Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Kiersten.Caballero@springbranchisd.com

Email: Janey.Tritico@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7948

Room 14

Mrs. Randle

Mrs. Chella

ESL / MAIN Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Bridget.Randle@springbranchisd.com            

Email: Raja.Chella@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7949

Room 15

Ms. Aguirre

Ms. Loza

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Estela.Aguirre@springbranchisd.com

Email: Lidia.Loza@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7950

Room 16

Mr. Hernandez

Mrs. Ramos

Bilingual Prek-4

Contact Information

Email: Vicente.Hernandez@springbranchisd.com

Email: angelica.ramosrocha@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7951

Powered by Translate
Powered by Translate
Powered by Translate