Room 1                      

Teacher: Ms. Tenorio

Teacher Assistant: Msr. Chella

ESL / MAIN

Contact Information

Email: Abby.Tenorio@springbranchisd.com

Email: Raja.Chella@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7936

Room 2

Teacher: Mrs. Bradley

Teacher Assistant: Ms. Nerie

ESL / MAIN

Contact Information

Email: Haley.Bradley@springbranchisd.com

Email: Betty.Nerie@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7937 

              Room 3                     

           

Room 4    

Teacher: Mrs. Acosta

Teacher Assistant: Ms. Cautino

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Arianna.Acosta@springbranchisd.com

Email: Grace.Cautino@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7939

Room 5  

Teacher: Mrs. Tovar

Teacher Assistant: Ms. Onofre

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Arlette.Tovar@springbranchisd.com

Email: Mayra.Onofre@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7940
           

Room 6

Teacher: Mrs. Boone

Teacher Assistant:

Mrs. Gonzalez

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Claudia.Boone@springbranchisd.com

Email: Hayde.Gonzalez@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7941

Room 7

Teacher: Mrs. Aguilera

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Aguilar

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Olga.Aguilera@springbranchisd.com

Email: Cristina.Aguilera@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7942
            Room 8

Teacher: Mr. Hernandez

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Mejia

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Vicente.Hernandez@springbranchisd.com

Email: Yennisey.Mejia@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7943 
 

Room 9

Teacher: Mrs. Phu

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Nguyen

Bilingual / Vietnamese

Contact Information

Email: Nikki.Phu@springbranchisd.com

Email: Thy.Nguyen@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7944

Room 10

Teacher: Mrs. Rosario

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Vela

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Diane.Rosario@springbranchisd.com

Email: Rosa.Vela@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7945

         Room 11       

Teacher: Mrs. Siso

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Ramirez

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Cira.Siso@springbranchisd.com

Email: Maria.Ramirez@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7946

 Room 12 

Teacher: Mrs. Brady

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Loyola

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Patricia.Brady@springbranchisd.com

Email: Joane.Loyola@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7947

      Room 13

Teacher: Mrs. Caballero

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Tritico

ESL / MAIN

Contact Information

Email: Kiersten.Caballero@springbranchisd.com

Email: Janey.Tritico@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7948

Room 14

Teacher: Ms. Duke

Teacher Assistant: Ms. Camarillo

ESL / MAIN

Contact Information

Email: Lindsay.Duke@springbranchisd.com

Email: Silbiana.Camarillo@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7949 
 

Room 15

Teacher: Ms. Aguirre

Teacher Assistant: Ms. Loza

Bilingual

Contact Information

Email: Estela.Aguirre@springbranchisd.com

Email: Lidia.Loza@springbranchisd.com

Phone Number:  713.251.7950
 
Powered by Translate
Powered by Translate
Powered by Translate