Department Personnel

Spring Branch ISD Special Education Department

Phone: 713-251-1700

Fax: 713-251-1715 

Special Education Records

Phone: 713-251-1734

Fax:713-251-1775 

Joni Warren, Director

Joni.Warren@springbranchisd.com


Angela Malone, Administrative Assistant

Phone:713-251-1702

Fax:713-251-1702


Special Education Coordinators

 

Michele Burta, Coordinator for Special Education

Curriculum and Instruction

Michele.Burta@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1707

 

Ann Conkling, Coordinator for 504/Special Education

Post Secondary Preparation

Ann.Conkling@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1710

 
 

Christine Davis, Coordinator for Special Education

Christine.Davis@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1713

 
 

Jan Teater, Coordinator for Special Education  

Behavioral Programming

Janet.Teater@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1708

Leah Burris, Coordinator for Special Education 

Autism

Leah.Burris@springbranchisd.com

713 251-1706