Department Personnel

 

Spring Branch ISD Special Education Department

Phone: 713-251-1700

Fax: 713-251-1715 

Special Education Records

Phone: 713-251-1734

Fax:713-251-1775 

 

 

Deborah Darmer, Director

Deborah.Darmer@springbranchisd.com

 

Angela Malone, Administrative Assistant

Phone:713-251-1702

Fax:713-251-1702

 


Special Education Coordinators

 

 

Michele Burta, Coordinator for Curriculum and Instruction

Michele.Burta@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1707

 

Ann Conkling, Coordinator for 504/Post Secondary Preparation

Ann.Conkling@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1710

 
Teresa Canon, Coordinator for Administrative Services
713-251-1704
 

Christine Davis, Coordinator for Instructional Technology

Christine.Davis@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1713

 

Tiffany Mathis, Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities

Tiffany.Mathis@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1706

 

Noreene Rivera, Coordinator for Appraisal Services and PPCD
713-251-1712
 
 

Jan Teater, Coordinator for Behavioral Programming

Janet.Teater@springbranchisd.com

713-251-1708