Login  
..:: Dept. Personnel ::..
 Department Personnel
Minimize

Spring Branch ISD

Special Education Department

713-251-1700/Fax: 713-365-4092

 

 

 

Deborah Darmer                            Director

Deborah.Darmer@springbranchisd.com

 

            Angela Malone                           Administrative Assistant                                            713-251-1702

 

 

Instructional Programming

 

      Jan Teater                                 Coordinator for Elementary Programming                    713-251-1708

      Janet.Teater@springbranchisd.com

 

      Michele Burta                           Coordinator for Secondary Programming                      713-251-1707

      Michele.Burta@springbranchisd.com

 

      Christine Davis                         Coordinator for Instructional Technology                      713-251-1713

      Christine.Davis@springbranchisd.com

 

      Linda Buzzell                            Coordinator for Positive Behavior Supports                   713-251-1706

      Linda.Buzzel@springbranchisd.com

 

      Ann Conkling                           Coordinator for 504/Post Secondary Preparation          713-251-1710

      Ann.Conkling@springbranchisd.com

 

 Support Services

 

      Teresa Canon                           Coordinator for Administrative Services                         713-251-1704

      Teresa.Canon@springbranchisd.com

 

      Noreene Rivera                        Coordinator for Appraisal Services                                 713-251-1712

      Eoma.Rivera@springbranchisd.com

 

      Dr. Janet Olson Gay                Supervisor for Psychological Services                              713-251-1711

      Janet.Gay@springbranchisd.com

             

      Dr. Kelly Higgins                      Supervisor for Speech Services                                         713-251-1714

      Kelly.Higgins@springbranchisd.com

             

      Sandi Haynes                            Lead Assessment Specialist                                               713-251-1724

      Sandi.Haynes@springbranchisd.com

 

 

 Special Education Records                                                                                                         713-251-1734       

 

  Copyright 2008 Spring Branch ISD Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement